Login
Display Mode:
select
Filter by Event Category:
select



Upcoming Events
Monday, May 07, 2018
The Learning Center has partnered with Cobra Golf to bring you the "Drive For Show" woods clinic. This is a 2 hour clinic on the driver, fairway woods, and hybrids. Using FlightScope, the latest in ball flight and club fitting technology, each student will receive a custom fit Cobra club.

Next Event date: Tuesday, May 01, 2018 --- Last Event date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Girls Program class session.

Next Event date: Wednesday, April 04, 2018 --- Last Event date: Monday, October 29, 2018
1 hour instructional Junior Academy class session.

Next Event date: Thursday, May 17, 2018 --- Last Event date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
2 hour on course Junior Playing Class session.

Next Event date: Monday, March 26, 2018 --- Last Event date: Friday, March 30, 2018
Full Day Camp with instruction and on course experience each day.

Next Event date: Monday, March 26, 2018 --- Last Event date: Friday, March 30, 2018
Half Day Camp with fun instructional and game stations each day.

Next Event date: Monday, July 23, 2018 --- Last Event date: Friday, July 27, 2018
Full Day Camp designed for juniors looking to play golf in high school, playing competitively or wanting to take their game to the next level.

Next Event date: Monday, June 11, 2018 --- Last Event date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
Full Day Camps with instruction and on course experience each day.

Next Event date: Monday, August 06, 2018 --- Last Event date: Friday, August 10, 2018
Full Day Camp just for girls.

Next Event date: Monday, June 11, 2018 --- Last Event date: Friday, August 31, 2018
Half Day Camps with fun instructional and game stations each day.



Navigation History
<<- Back