Login
Display Mode:
select
Filter by Event Category:
select



Upcoming Events
Next Event date: Monday, October 02, 2017 --- Last Event date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
Designed for new or very beginning junior with little or no golf experience.

Next Event date: Sunday, October 01, 2017 --- Last Event date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
Designed for juniors with minimal golf experience.

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Juniors ages 7-17 will train to increase their club head speed using methods developed by SuperSpeed Golf and the Titleist Performance Institute.

Next Event date: Saturday, September 30, 2017 --- Last Event date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
Juniors ages 7-17 will train to increase their club head speed using methods developed by SuperSpeed Golf and the Titleist Performance Institute.

Next Event date: Sunday, October 01, 2017 --- Last Event date: Sunday, November 05, 2017
Designed for the beginner golf that has had some previous golf experience.

Next Event date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 --- Last Event date: Saturday, November 04, 2017
Designed for the new or beginner golfer with little or no previous experience.

Next Event date: Monday, September 25, 2017 --- Last Event date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Designed for the golfer with previous technical instruction looking to improve their on-course game as half the classes are spent on the golf course.

Next Event date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 --- Last Event date: Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Designed to help golfers consistently shoot in the 90's. Previous technical instruction and golf experience is required.

Next Event date: Monday, September 25, 2017 --- Last Event date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Designed for the advanced golfer who is trying to break 90 or lower and fine tune their technique. Previous technical instruction and golf experience is required.

Next Event date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 --- Last Event date: Sunday, November 05, 2017
The Tee It Up Short Game group classes cover the four primary short game shots utilized in golf: putting, chipping, pitching, and greenside bunkers.



Navigation History
<<- Back